McGoogan Library will close at 5pm, December 27th

Wittson Hall, McGoogan Library, 6th Floor

Friday, December 27, 2013

McGoogan Library */* Winter Recess */* December 20 - January 5

Friday Dec 20, 7:30a – 5:00p
Saturday Dec 21, 10:00a – 6:00p
Sunday Dec 22, 1:00 – 9:00p
Monday Dec 23, 7:30a – 9:00p
Tuesday, December 24, CLOSED
Wednesday December 25 CLOSED
Thursday Dec 26, 7:30a – 9:00p
Friday Dec 27, 7:30a – 5:00p
Saturday Dec 28, 10:00a – 6:00p
Sunday Dec 29, 1:00p – 9:00p
Monday Dec 30- 7:30a – 9:00p
Tuesday December 31, CLOSED
Wednesday, Jan 1, CLOSED
Thursday Jan 2, 7:30a – 9:00p
Friday Jan 3, 7:30a – 4:00p
Saturday Jan 4, 10:00a – 6:00p
Sunday Jan 5, 1:00 – 9:00p


Calendars: Academics - Alumni - Campus Life - Outreach & Public Events - Research - Student Events - Training & Human Resources 




Copyright © 2008-2014 Creighton University | For technical assistance, contact today@unmc.edu - (402) 559-8329
More Info -Add Calendar Gadget to iGoogle -  Subscribe to RSS Feed - Support